Tonight at 7:00 p.m. at the Secaucus Town Hall, will be the swearing in of Mayor Michael J. Gonnelli for his 3rd term as well as the swearing in a 1st Ward Councilmen Robert Costantino and John Gerbasio, 2ndWard Councilman Mark Dehnert and 3rd Ward Councilman William McKeever.  Mayor Gonnelli will also nominate Orietta Tringali to fill the remaining term of 3rd Ward Councilwoman Susan Pirro, who stepped down as of January 1, 2018.