53:44
Friday, 12 May 2017
47:23
Thursday, 27 April 2017
27:21
Wednesday, 12 April 2017
45:50
Friday, 31 March 2017
16:19
Wednesday, 15 March 2017
42:53
Wednesday, 01 March 2017
24:35
Wednesday, 15 February 2017
28:48
Thursday, 26 January 2017
20:06
Wednesday, 11 January 2017
14:40
Wednesday, 04 January 2017
1:23:45
Friday, 09 December 2016
38:39
Monday, 28 November 2016
18:07
Thursday, 10 November 2016
28:59
Thursday, 27 October 2016
36:41
Friday, 14 October 2016
58:21
Monday, 03 October 2016
36:43
Friday, 16 September 2016
24:33
Wednesday, 24 August 2016

 

To view archive meetings or to watch videos on an external website, please visit: https://vimeo.com/channels/secaucusmeetings

For a text version of approved meeting minutes, please visit: Meeting Minutes