Planning Board

(Appointed by Mayor, except for Councilman, the Class III Position)

Members	Terms
Hon. Michael Gonnelli	1/20-12/31/2020
Jennifer Modi	1/20-12/31/2020
Hon. John Gerbasio	1/17-12/31/2020
Richard Santos	1/23-12/31/2024
Joseph Pagano*	2/14-12/31/2017
Doug DePice	1/15-12/31/2018
Thomas Flanagan	1/17-12/31/2019

^{*}Chairperson

- 1) The Mayor is a Class I member.
- 2) Jennifer Modi is the Class II member.
- 3) Councilperson is the Class III member.
- 4) All other persons are Class IV members.

Attorneys:

Chasan Lamparello Mallon, & Cappuzzo, PC

300 Lighting Way, Suite 200

Secaucus, New Jersey 07094

Kenneth Porro, Esq.

E-mail kporro@chasanlaw.com